Image
0

30 Week Bump-date!

30 Week Bump-date!

How far along?: 30 weeks 3 days

Baby is the size of a: Cucumber

Total weight gain/loss: 7 lbs total!

The Bump: is getting bigger!

Pregnancy symptoms: crazy dreams, tired, hungry, emotional, forgetful, talking in my sleep, bad breath

Food Cravings: Mexican, chocolate milkshakes, BIG MACS

Anything Making Me Queasy or Sick: not this week! I even browned hamburger and it didn’t bother me!

Sleep: is probably not going to get better at this point. I’m getting up to pee multiple times and my brain just wont shut off because I’ve forgotten so much lately and it drives me crazy so I lay there trying to make sure I’m not forgetting anything.

What I miss: being comfortable, sleeping on my back/stomach, my body not hurting all the time! When it snowed last week, I REALLY missed not being able to sled but she’s worth it.

Weddings Rings On or Off: Still on!

Any Names Picked Out Yet: Ava Catherine

Gender Prediction: Girl!

Movement: I love it. We were in Lowe’s on Saturday and the top part of my stomach went numb and started itching and then she started kicking me there. It was so weird but I absolutely love feeling her move. First thing in the morning, I’ll roll over on my back, Sley will put his hand on my belly and she always gives us 1 good kick.

Maternity Clothes: are the best but the bigger my belly is getting, the less shirts I have that cover me! My pants are still working out great…

Labor Signs: No and let’s keep it that way, for a little while longer at least!

Best Moment of the Week: Yall, I am so so blessed to have Sley as my husband. When it snowed last week, I can hardly bend over now to put my boots on so as much as Sley HATES feet, he helped me put my boots on. Also, Saturday, I felt like my stomach was STRETCHING OUT so he rubbed lotion all over my belly. It’s the little things that mean so much to me. I am one lucky girl!

What I’m excited about/looking forward to: Wednesday morning we have an ultrasound and then that afternoon, we have our first baby shower at my work! So excited!!

Leave a Reply

