Image
0

28 weeks

28 weeks

How far along?: 28 weeks

Baby is the size of a: Eggplant

Total weight gain/loss: I find out next week when I go to take my glucose test…

The Bump: is getting bigger!

Pregnancy symptoms: crazy dreams, tired, hungry, emotional, forgetful

Food Cravings: fresh fruit, Mexican, chocolate milkshakes, dynamite shrimp from Cheesecake Factory, BIG MACS, and zucchini

Anything Making Me Queasy or Sick: not this week!

Sleep: It’s nice to be back in my bed but I think I’m going to have to retire to the couch soon. The bed isn’t offering much support for my back so I wake up with back/neck pain and my hand goes numb.

What I miss: being comfortable

Weddings Rings On or Off: Still on!

Any Names Picked Out Yet: Ava Catherine

Gender Prediction: Girl!

Movement: So of course since I bragged on her, she hasn’t been moving as much. I think she’s probably facing my spine (could explain the back pain)…I try to not let it bother me and know that God is in control.

Maternity Clothes: are my best friend. I did try on a pair of my old jeans to wear in the snow and could still get them pulled up! Buttoning wasn’t going to happen and if they weren’t so uncomfortable when I sat down, I probably would’ve rocked them with a long shirt!

Labor Signs: No and let’s keep it that way, at least for another 10 plus weeks!

Best Moment of the Week: SNOW!!!

What I’m excited about/looking forward to: Please LORD let me pass this glucose test next week!

Leave a Reply

